Image

I am at a state of peace. Nothing seems to worry me and nothing seems to bother me. I am at peace with all that is. I had a situation happen to me that would normally humiliate me, anger me but instead I just shrugged my shoulders and said that it would pass and not to bring negative energy into my day. So I continued having this state of mind uninterrupted. It has lasted me a good two weeks, and I feel joy and balance in my life. Previously before this I felt an emptiness within me and loneliness. I felt so far from everyone I loved and so alone, and after coming out of that I became filled with a huge sense of peace that runs through me. I came to appreciate my loneliness and use the silence that surrounds me to make me grow as a person and instead of filling it with outside noise to grow into a better being.

There really is no good reason to be so content, and there’s so many small excuses I could bicker about but instead I have this brightness in my mind and happiness in my being. I am here, I am healthy, I am alive, and I am full of love. More importantly, I am patient. I am patient for all that will be, and I am content with all that is now. I have more blessings than I deserve and for that I am grateful. I will continue practicing this train of thought and letting my mind be in its most purest and beautiful form. May  ego, worry, stress, loneliness, power, anger, jealousy inferiority not disturb this tranquility I feel in my being and if it does, may I get back quickly to this state of mind.

